Real Problems, Real Solutions | Part 1

For this project I am creating a campaign to prevent child abuse. A campaign is a group of items which, taken together, constitute a whole to communicate to the audience. To bring awareness to this issue I am designing stickers, bumper stickers, T-Shirts and posters. I chose those items because of their lower cost, smaller size and popularity. I hope to bring awareness of Child Abuse and make people think twice before they take action and apply positive reinforcement.  

Phase One of my design process is to gather information about the issue and brainstorm. 

Phase two – create sketches based on words, phrases and images coming to my mind during the brainstorming.

 

002

001

Leave a Reply

