Hello friends of design!

My name is Daniela Stoyanov, a Bulgaria native who now calls Cary, NC home!

My journey in the US began 18 years ago when my husband and I set foot on American soil. Here I have rediscovered my love to art, design and photography. I have decided to live a meaningful life and pursue my passion by obtaining a degree in Advertising and Graphic Design at Wake Tech Community College, Raleigh, NC.

This is blog  is a series of posts that will include new design work that I will be creating in my last semester as a Graphic Design student at Wake Technical Community College.

I am pleased to share with you my design process and progress. My goal here is to create a Blog that others and I can look at and see my growth and thinking process, and hopefully get inspired as well!

I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

